In this episode of Between Birds of Prey we focus and explore a possible post apocalyptic world.

The audio and playlist are as following:

  1. False Mirror – A Sunken Dream (Derelict World)
  2. False Mirror – The Sea Of Oblivion (Derelict World)
  3. Lustmord – Ash ([ O T H E R ])
  4. Desiderii Marginis – Songs over Ruins I (Songs Over Ruins)
  5. Desiderii Marginis – Ashes (Songs Over Ruins)
  6. Alessandro Pacciani – The Colour of the Human Ashes (OEC 100 – The Old Europa Cafe)
  7. Svartsinn – Reaching Desolation (Devouring Consciousness)
  8. Der Blaue Reiter – Walking To The Abyss (Nuclear Sun – Chronicle Of A Nuclear Disaster)
  9. Der Blaue Reiter – Death And Decadence (Silencis)
  10. Atrium Carceri – At the End of Time (Phrenitis)
  11. Atrium Carceri – Dark Water (Seishinbyouin)
  12. Phragments – Chant Of The Forsaken (Kalpamantra: Ritus Terra Proli)
  13. Phragments – Over Deadlands (Earth Shall Not Cover Their Blood)
  14. Godspeed You! Black Emperor – The Dead Flag Blues (∞)
  15. Godspeed You! Black Emperor – East Hastings (∞)

Between Birds of Prey #146 – Post Apocalyptic Visions.mp3

Between Birds of Prey #146 – Post Apocalyptic Visions.cue

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+