In this episode of Between Birds of Prey we will make a musical journey to lose ourselves forever and ever…

  1. Josef Van Wissem & Zola Jesus – To Lose Yourself Forever is Eternal Happiness (When Shall This Bright Day Begin)
  2. Kronos Quartet – Winter: Lux Aeterna (Requiem For A Dream)
  3. Bruno Sanfillipo – A Door Opens Forever (Inside Life)
  4. Christopher Willits & Ryuchi Sakamoto – Completion (Ancient Future)
  5. Antonymes – The End of Everything II (There Can Be No True Beauty Without Decay)
  6. Dawn & Dusk Entwined – Eternal (A Leftover of Gaia)
  7. Jóhann Jóhannsson – Escape (And In The Endless Pause Came The Sound Of Bees)
  8. The Protagonist – The Eternal Abjectness Of Life (A Rebours)
  9. :Golgatha: – Eternal Kali Yuga (The Waste Land)
  10. SUNN O))) & Ulver – Eternal Return (Terrestrials)
  11. Deaf Center – Close Forever Watching (Owl Splinters)
  12. Word Clock – Les Portes Du Silence (Endless)
  13. Patrick & Thomas Demenga – Alexander Knaifel – Lux aeterna (Lux aeterna)
  14. Aplhaxone – Long Eternity (Absence of Motion)
  15. Word Clock – Endless (Endless)

Between Birds of Prey #199 – To Lose Yourself Forever.mp3

Between Birds of Prey #199 – To Lose Yourself Forever.cue

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+